Malu

+ -
+
a woman Malu
I am Malu, 46 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Natal (Rio Grande do Norte), Brazil.
About me:
Malu
“ Eu tenho 47,sou solteira,trabalho na área de turismo como recepcionista,moro em Ponta Negra,um bairro de Natal no Rio Grande do Norte,mas nasci no estado de São Paulo. Gosto muito de ler ,assistir filmes,de música,e estar próxima a natureza principalmente do mar. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem,sincero,romântico,trabalhador que goste de música(principalmente rock),livros ,filmes,esportes e estar próximo á natureza,(principalmente do mar). E que goste de vez em quando curtir aventuras ao ar livre. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are39 - 46 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 153 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info