Sammy

+ -
+
a woman Sammy
a woman Sammy
a woman Sammy
a woman Sammy
I am Sammy, 23 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Ask me to know
“ It is very difficult to define us only in words but I will try: I am a nice person, fun, love to go out and meet new places, trips are my fun hobbies, I really appreciate the people who are around me and mostly my family, hate lies and Self-serving people who make you supportive to get something in life. I live in Brazil but always traveling to work for the United States. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want to meet someone cool who is interesting, cheerful and like to travel and know new places, that have goals in life, that is loyal and companion. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are23 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Twitter
Buy this contact info