DanielCruz

+ -
+
a woman DanielCruz
a woman DanielCruz
a woman DanielCruz
a woman DanielCruz
I am DanielCruz, 24 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Houston, United States.
About me:
God is good
“ Texas born Brasil blood - Bruto rustico - Amo futebol - Live in Houston, TX I was born in a small city called Nacogdoches in Texas. However, I was raised in Houston. I speak English, Spanish, and Portuguese fluently. I am Catholic and love to go to mass every sunday. I am in school studying to work in the petrol industry. I want to make a good living and have a beautiful, holy family someday. IG -- _danicruzeiro_  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am adamant that she is Catholic and does believe in God. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the simplicities in life. It would be nice that she come from a strong background and beautiful family that upholds virtue and honor. Just like faith is important; so is romance in a strong relationship. Sing and my heart will melt. Dance and my soul will kindle a fire.  ”
I prefer that you are19 - 23 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info