Brainybear72

+ -
+
a woman Brainybear72
I am Brainybear72, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Austin, United States.
About me:
Smart, strong, sexy, and single
“ I am a divorced Christian father of 2 boys. I love watching movies and working out. I love to stay in shape and eat well. I love mystery games and puzzles. I love learning of physics and anything that will not only improve my life but what is best for the greater good of mankind. I don´t like selfishness, and tend to be overly concerned and compassionate with everyone´s wellbeing. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My ideal partner would be complimentary to me and not competitive with me. Physically she would have long hair and likes to exercise regularly. And I am sorry but I hate tattoos. I find them distracting and repelling: on both men and women. Emotionally she wouldn´t attempt to be domineering or angry at too many things in life that we really have no influence or control over. Spiritually she would be thoughtful to seek the truth and be willing to reject all things proven false or hypocritical. Logically she would simply desire to learn and appreciate wisdom, and facts over pride and opinions. Nobody is perfect, I just want a woman who knows this but still tries daily to be better than she was yesterday - everyday. And wants to have fun doing it; but never trying to have fun at the cost of someone else´s misery. ”
I prefer that you are37 - 56 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info