Lia

+ -
+
a woman Lia
a woman Lia
a woman Lia
I am Lia, 49 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Santarém, Brazil.
About me:
LiaBrasil
“ Sou mulher Brasileira , sou enfermeira , solteira ,honesta , carinhosa . Estou disposta a sair do Meu País se encontrar a pessoa certa que venha preencher a minha vida com todas as coisas boas e maravilhosa que uma mulher merece na vida a dois. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja um parceiro , companheiro honesto , fiel , romântico, educado , trabalhador bem estabilizado financeiramente,que valorize e respeite a pessoa amada . ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are50 - 72 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to neck and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info