Roso11

+ -
+
a woman Roso11
a woman Roso11
a woman Roso11
a woman Roso11
I am Roso11, 36 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Dakar, Senegal.
About me:
Simple lady here
“ I´m just a simple lady looking for serious and honest man for serious relationship,i have good sense of humor,like to meet new people,like to hang out with friends and family when not busy working.Hard working,easy going and love to travel. I love to be happy all the time. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I´m looking for a serious and honest man for serious relationship,someone to share love and happiness with in life,a man that we can both settle down together in life. A romantic and caring man. ”
I prefer that you are44 - 70 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is slim, my height is 171 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak English, French.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info