Contente

+ -
+
a woman Contente
a woman Contente
a woman Contente
a woman Contente
I am Contente, 28 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Maputo, Mozambique.
About me:
mimi
“ Sou serva de Deus sou da igreja maná cristã. Gosto de praia Jardim e nos tempos livres gosto de passeiar jardins parques cinemas e amo assistir filmes ler livros as vezes gostos fazer algo assim como cozinhar pratos novos amo inventar culinárias principalmente nos doces sou divertida amo a verdade  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de conhecer um jovem servo de Deus ou busque a Jesus em primeiro lugar amoros paciente amigável conversador e acima de tudo carinhoso ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 36 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is short and black.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info