Lexis

+ -
+
a woman Lexis
a woman Lexis
a woman Lexis
a woman Lexis
I am Lexis, 57 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Salt Lake City, United States.
About me:
grace
“ kind loving, gentle honest and faithful, i'm a very cheerful person that likes to laugh every time, i enjoy life to the fullest, i like to travel on adventure, knowing new things and learning from other people, i enjoy walking beside the beach, watching movies, listening to music and reading novels.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ simple loving, kind loyal with a great sense of humor, someone i could enjoy every minute with, someone i could hold hands with walking beside the beach or taking a long walk in the evening, someone that likes children.  ”
I prefer that you are45 - 64 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 140 and 144 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype
Buy this contact info