+ -
a woman Tarcylla
a woman Tarcylla
a woman Tarcylla
a woman Tarcylla
I am Tarcylla, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Campina Grande, Brazil.
About me:
Talk to me to know more about me
“ Hello! I’m Tarcylla, from Brazil. I’m single and no child. I’m a good person, I sometimes like to stay at home with the person that I like and sometimes I want to go to somewhere with him, but I always want to be with the person. I’m very romantic. What about you? What do you like in a woman? Are you looking for a relationship?  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I like man with atitude, that when he wants something he goes and get it! I want a man that is sincere, that took me to places with him and who enjoys my company. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info