Solitária

+ -
+
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
I am Solitária, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Guacui, Brazil.
About me:
Em busca do amor
“ I am a calm, gentle woman, easy to deal with and very understanding since they always tell me the truth. I am also very cheerful, loving, caring and spontaneous, I like to laugh and make others laugh too. I am a technician in nursing and working in a vaccination room I am completely in love with children because for me they always brighten a house even though I do not have any I would love any child as if it were mine I am also very passionate about animals and I love contact with nature but I also like the big cities I am a simple woman with defects and qualities but I look for someone who has similar interests if you were interested write me and the rest and just ask me... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ About the man that I am looking for, I want a serious man with matters of my heart, someone who is willing to compromise after all I am no longer 20 years old and know exactly what he wants, who likes to travel sincere, kind and gentle May he also be willing to travel with someone I can talk to and build a life together. I am also willing to change me if it is the case so this will not be a problem and that is patient and want things other than at least complementary or similar and especially that is cheerful and like to smile... ”
I prefer that you are32 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and auburn. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info