TylerG10

a woman TylerG10
a woman TylerG10
a woman TylerG10
a woman TylerG10
I am TylerG10, 25 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Montreal, Canada.
About me:
TNG
“ Love football,Love working,Love food. Idk really what to say about myself, nice, funny, till you get on my bad side i guess, not flashy, just trying to chase dreams like everyone else, Hopefully well be able to talk so you can get to know me a bit more :) Ohya i also have a dog :D ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Just looking for someone independant , hopefully has the same sense of humour as me, not a big deal if she isnt into football, just hope shes open minded enough to atleast watch a couple games, drink a couple beers, eat some wings and have a good time :) ”
I prefer that you are18 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, playing sports, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, French.