+ -
a woman Toe
a woman Toe
a woman Toe
a woman Toe
I am Toe, 45 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Plymouth, United Kingdom.
About me:
“ Trabalhador divertido carinhoso e muito mais o resto está à vista gosto muito de cozinhar de passear de me divertir de viajar sou respeitador e gosto que me respeitem também podia dizer tanta coisa sobre min mas é melhor descobrirem por vocês próprias e melhor do que estar aqui a dizer xxxxx ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja ela própria podia pedir muita coisa aqui mas acho que o melhor e a surpresa e o que está por dentro isso sim importa xxxxx ”
I prefer that you are20 - 56 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are green.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have4 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info