Blackwolf

+ -
+
a woman Blackwolf
a woman Blackwolf
a woman Blackwolf
a woman Blackwolf
I am Blackwolf, 50 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Leeuwarden, Netherlands.
About me:
bom homem
“ Estou à procura de um bom amiga. Alguém que quer ter tempo para falar comigo. Fale sobre as coisas que acontecem no dia. Alguém que vai rir das piadas que fazemos Falo um pouco de Português, mas ainda não está indo bem ..... então eu tenho que aprender Você vai me ensinar a bela língua portuguesa .. ??? ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Você é uma mulher com paciência? você é muito acolhedor? Então eu estou procurando por você para ter um bom tempo quem sabe, eu também posso te ensinar minha língua. deixe uma mensagem e deixe-nos falar ”
I prefer that you are40 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are blue.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
I understand and speak Dutch, English, German, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info