Azoreslover

+ -
+
a woman Azoreslover
a woman Azoreslover
a woman Azoreslover
a woman Azoreslover
I am Azoreslover, 45 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Berlin, Germany.
About me:
Where are you ? / Onde você está ??
“ Am a down-to-earth optimist and self-employed for many years - but now i decided to turn more to privacy and enjoy life together with a sincere, like-minded partner)) Am too great nature and animal fan who likes to drive by bicycle and non-smoker)). The woman is sought for life with interest, among others for home & garden, travel + sea ++ who is not averse to starting a family later . . .if you have similar interests so let me know)) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Eu sou uma pessoa bastante positiv pensamento e depois de longos anos de trabalhadores independentes agora no caminho lentamente para mudar minha vida para sossegar - passo a passo)) Eu gosto da natureza, animais, viagens, mar (gostaria de viver na minha casa no mar)), barco, bicicleta e bicicleta, rockmusic oldscool, jardim e casa ++ Se você tem interesses semelhantes para que me avise)) ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I look for a naturally woman with a big hearth for nature, animals, traveling (especially to my european tropical house by the sea)) +++ may be to create a little family. . . . ...I speak fluent english, german and a bit portuguese and russian too… ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Estou à procura de uma mulher natural, porque o principal na vida é ter uma boa lareira e alma ao lado 💑 Se isso se aplica a você, seria bom ouvir de você 🌈🌞😙 ... Falo fluentemente inglês, alemão e um pouco português e russo também... ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 190 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, German, Russian.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info