a woman Wirtz
a woman Wirtz
a woman Wirtz
I am Wirtz, 30 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Geneve, Switzerland.
About me:
Rapaz simpatico procura mulher para casa
“ Ola. Eu sou o Farrco. Tenho 28 anos. Sou metade suíço e metade português. Vivo na Suíça em Geneve. Sou uma pessoa interessante e cheia de hobbies. Adoro animais. Sou querido, simpático e adoro viajar. Para mim, a familia e o mais importante. Gostaria de encontrar aqui aquele amor verdadeiro como vemos nos filmes ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Fofa querida e simpatica. Que goste de ver filmes no sofa, mas que goste de aventuras no exterior. Fiel e carinhosa. Que queira uma relação seria para casar. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese.