+ -
a woman Gigi
a woman Gigi
a woman Gigi
a woman Gigi
I am Gigi, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Jaguariúna, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou uma pessoa independente, segura e extrovertida. Tenho alto astral e sou bem eclética. Gosto de um pouco de tudo... praia, cachoeiras...tudo!!! Sou uma mulher trabalhadora e não consigo me imaginar de outro jeito rsrsrsrs. Tenho uma filha de 19 anos q mora comigo. Adoro conhecer pessoas...Se quiser saber mais.... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de conhecer um homem independente, maduro e sincero. Que seja um companheiro de todas as aventuras rsrsrsrsrs.que tenha bom humor e seja gentil. Goste de um bom papo tbm e seja extrovertido. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 56 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to neck and dark blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is crafts.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info