+ -
a woman Sassa99
a woman Sassa99
a woman Sassa99
a woman Sassa99
I am Sassa99, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Saquarema Rj Brasil, Brazil.
About me:
Ser feliz construir uma vida !!! Ser amada!!!!
“ Sou extrovertida muito animada gosto de uma boa compania uma Boa conversa !!!Gosto de pessoas inteligentes educadas cultas gentis! !! Sou amiga companheira gosto de sinceridade !! Quero alguém que esteja disposto a querer um relacionamento verdadeiro e que realmente queira e esteja disposto a dar amor e carinho!!! Que queira ter uma vida feliz !!! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ele tem que ser companheiro educado culto genti! Honesto e que esteja afim de um relacionamento verdadeiro!!! Que esteje disposto a se doar querer dar amor e carinho trazer felicidade e paz ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and light blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info