norueguês33

a woman norueguês33
a woman norueguês33
a woman norueguês33
a woman norueguês33
I am norueguês33, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Oslo, Norway.
About me:
Norwegian search good future
“ Norwegian man, looking for love. I dont know why, but always had a thing for Brazil. <3 I like to og to Gym every 2nd day. Love traveling around the world see New Places, beaches and try Mojitos in every country :D I also really like to try New different Food around the world. I look for love <3 ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ She like Gym/workout, long walks at Beach, love traveling, would be interessted in visit Norway. You like animals, you are interessted in moving to Europe in future =) ”
I prefer that you are24 - 28 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 181 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish.