a woman Flor.k@
a woman Flor.k@
a woman Flor.k@
a woman Flor.k@
I am [email protected], 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in CAMPINAS, Brazil.
About me:
Flor
“ Sou uma pessoa bem tranquila gosto de viver a vida curtir as pessoas os amigos viver cada dia da melhor maneira. gosto de viajar, ler , cinema teatro e fazer novas amizades. sempre com um sorriso no rosto a vida fica mais facil e divertida. sou muito familia e gosto de encontros familiares. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro alguém que queira dividir os dias bons e ruins comigo alguém que tenha vontade de viver honestamente e curtir o dom da vida. alguém simpático que aprecia o bom humor e acredita em Deus e os propósitos da vida. que sabe que somos todos iguais que ninguém é melhor que ninguém. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are29 - 43 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info