André Português

+ -
a woman André Português
a woman André Português
a woman André Português
a woman André Português
I am André Português, 33 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in LEIRIA, Portugal.
About me:
Algo sério e/ou descomplicado
“ Olá sou o André, sou Português, tenho 32 anos, sou solteiro, vivo sozinho e não tenho filhos, mas gostaria de vir a ter um dia. Procuro mulher que procure um homem em Portugal. Vamos começar por uma conversa no whatsapp? Estou a tua espera... Meu whatsapp é +351915581272. Até já, beijo. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Amiga, mulher, amante. Preferencialmente entre os 25 e os 35, mas se achas que es a pessoa certa a idade importa pouco. Fico a espera de ti. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info