Joao

+ -
+
a woman Joao
a woman Joao
a woman Joao
a woman Joao
I am Joao, 49 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Kleindöttingen, Switzerland.
About me:
Joao 47
“ Sou uma pessoa romantica educada e sincera acima de tudo gosto de acarinhar e ser acarinhado adoro viajar conhecer novos mundos outras culturas outros custumes gosto de pessoas serias com carater independentemente da lingua da cor sou uma pessoa sem preconceitos disposto a mudar de pais por um amor verdadeiro gostou do meu perfil me contacta para conversar ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa simples carinhosa romantica e sincera acima de tudo que goste de viajar pois viajo muito em trabalho que nao tenha qualquer problema com a distancia pois com o tempo tudo se podera ultrapassar desde que exista amor a distancia nao sera problema ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 58 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are amber.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
I understand and speak French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info