+ -
a woman Eric
a woman Eric
a woman Eric
a woman Eric
I am Eric, 51 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Miami, United States.
About me:
On the Wave
“ Um dia eu disse, vou ter uma menina de olhos azuis...e tive !!! Agora quero ter um menino de olhos vc tem olhos claros.... rs rs Sou Brasileiro e Americano americano oque chamamos de fupla cidadania... Mais sabe oque...quero voltar pro Brazil... Ah pensando bem vou continuar por rs Resumindo...o melhor de tudo... e viver nos dois paises...e e isso q eu faco...e que gostaria de compartilgar Uma vida de viajens e compromissos ai e aqui. Vem pra ca, iu quer q eu va pra ai ??... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Carinhosa, Bem humorada, Educada, culta Adoro fazer surprezas, adoro ser generoso, carinhoso, gentil. Gosto de liderar, mas sou muito democratico, como disse gosto de me doar ... mas existe o momento de entendimento e respeito. Vc realmente nao precise ter olhos claros, nem precisa ter todas essas qualidades...ninguem tem so' qualidades... ”
I prefer that you are35 - 41 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are green.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info