+ -
a woman Val
a woman Val
a woman Val
a woman Val
I am Val, 36 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
De boa!
“  I am brazilian, ordinary person who likes coffe, rock and roll, travel and my family. I like to talk an meet new person, know about life and estories. So let me know about you! I am not here to pornografic things, to meet coupled people for adventures. If you are just NOT send me msg beucause you are going to lose your time. I am lazzy about sites and for me works better on wattsapp. If you want can send me msg there. +5511983210191 ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“  Just be yourself! Dont try to convince me about things that you are not. In many ways the simple things works better! I like honest , simple person... I am alergic to smoke. So if you smoke will be hard to me! sorry!  ”
I prefer that you are31 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is biology.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info