bryan148

a woman bryan148
a woman bryan148
a woman bryan148
I am bryan148, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Palm Beach, United States.
About me:
Looking for Love
“ I am a driven professional. I have never been married, but now I am ready to meet my life partner. I love to workout. I love to dance and I am taking salsa lessons. I am comfortable in all situations. I am a romantic, caring man. I may make mistakes, but my heart is always true. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My partner will be someone who will be affectionate and patient. She will know how to communicate to her man. She will be a lady always. Someone who is all around classy as well. Likes to dress nice for her man. But can dress down as well. Someone who is not afraid to get a little dirty at times. I like to dance so will my partner. I like to do physical activities. So will she. ”
I prefer that you are27 - 37 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 190 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.