+ -
a woman Debrinha
a woman Debrinha
a woman Debrinha
a woman Debrinha
I am Debrinha, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Carmo, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou morena não tenho filhos sou muito comprencivel sou amável adoro malhar adoro prática esporte adoro conversa ver filme passea cozinhar ficar juntinho com o parceiro não tenho Filho não fumo não bebo muito ,só socialmente Gosto de me diverti adoro conversa . ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja comprencivel gosto de homens mas maduro que goste de conversa que goste de ficar com a família que queira crescer junto que se uma Pessoa focada em seus objetivos e que seja feliz com a vida ”
I prefer that you are40 - 70 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info