+ -
a woman Cardoso8
a woman Cardoso8
a woman Cardoso8
a woman Cardoso8
I am Cardoso8, 60 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Tramandaí, Brazil.
About me:
Ser feliz é a melhor opção
“ Resolvido quanto a felicidade, positivo, de bem com a vida, adoro passear, especialmente praias, rios, lagos, serra. Amo caminhar, pedalar, musculação, remar caiaque, stand up paddle. Ler, conversar, contemplar a natureza, ganhar dinheiro e gastar é bom demais. Um hobby que cultivo é a leitura, leio desde economia, política, direito, marketing, vendas até poesias, menos romances. Profissionalmente, gerencio a construção de imóveis em terrenos próprios e vendo. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Magra ou média, elegante, bom gosto para vestir-se, cheirosinha, positiva, alegre, que goste de passear, ouvir música. Prefiro conviver com pessoas que não gritem muito, mas tolero, respeito. ”
I prefer that you are32 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info