a woman Lena
a woman Lena
a woman Lena
a woman Lena
I am Lena, 61 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Nova Viçosa - Bahia, Brazil.
About me:
“ "Sou sincera, amo e respeito, só quero em troca Amor e Respeito." Em Buca de Amor sincero. Como cristã quero alguém temente Deus, que goste de coisas simples e que seje alguém bem tranquilo. Gosto da natureza, sou apaixonada por plantas e jardins. Tudo de fauna e flora é minha paixão. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Homem acima do 50 anos, honesto, verdadeiro, cavalheiro, romântico e que saiba tratar uma dama. Assim como eu, seje cristão, tenha um coração unido no caminho de Deus. Calmo, goste de natureza e lugares tranquilos. Tenha limites nas coisas e que não tenha vícios malignos (álcool, drogas, bigamia etc). Amém. ”
I prefer that you are50 - 70 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is crafts.
I understand and speak Portuguese.