Jens Ove

+ -
+
a woman Jens Ove
a woman Jens Ove
a woman Jens Ove
a woman Jens Ove
I am Jens Ove, 55 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Carvoeiro, Portugal.
About me:
Hello everybody!
“ I'm from Norway, living in Portugal. Portugal is a nice place which I highly recommend. I'm an IT engineer, and administrator for this dating site, Amo. Like everybody else here - I need a profile. I have a great job where I work mostly through internet. So I can live anywhere I want, wherever there is internet access. That is a kind of freedom which I like. As for my job, I am part of Amo Media Group, of which this dating site is managed. We develop and manage several projects and websites.. If you enjoy trying out a modeling job, Amo Media Group sometimes needs open-minded models who work as freelancers. You can contact me if you want to be evaluated. To be evaluated for a particular job, please send me some sample photos and preferably some video clips that are easier to evaluate than photos. Amo Media Group and I guarantee 100% discretion. Your sample recordings are seen and evaluated by only ONE person - me. If I do not select you for a specific model job, all your samples..... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I adore friendliness, politeness and honesty. Stupidity and bad mode turn me off. If you are intelligent and bright minded with a stable mode and always have a smile, - then you are the best.  ”
I prefer that you are0 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 186 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is very short and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am in a relationship.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have5 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, German, Norwegian.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info