Muscaro

a woman Muscaro
a woman Muscaro
a woman Muscaro
I am Muscaro, 59 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Atlanta, United States.
About me:
American seeks je ne sais quoi
“ I´m a fit, attractive and masculine guy looking to spend quality time with an equally fit woman. Must love sports and beach. Travel a plus. I live in the United States near the city of Atlanta. I am also the youngest of ten and family is very important. My interests are varied but do enjoy golf, travel, good wine and food. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I’m looking for a long term relationship and marriage partner. She should be fit, attractive and comfortable on the beach or dressed. A good tan is nice too.  ”
I prefer that you are35 - 58 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, German.