DAS

a woman DAS
a woman DAS
a woman DAS
I am DAS, 48 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in PORTO ALEGRE, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Das
“ Feelings liquid ..... I am not ready. Plagiarizing the poet: I am preparing my garden waiting for the butterflies. I am independent and I am looking for a serious relationship. My expectation is to find a person who can have at least affinities for interesting conversations, because in the future, when nothing else remains for us ..... Still the conversation will be pleasurable. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ How to describe the appropriate profile? To be such an abstraction I find it dangerous. I can not describe something that sometimes what moves us are reasons that reason itself does not know. Starting from this logic, I try not to generate expectations .... I believe that time reveals everything and forces us to make choices of what we really (or at least believe) will make us happy. I think the secret is to have empathy and automatically this vibration will return ..... I have is an inclusion criterion: a person who wants a serious relationship .... The rest we will gradually know ourselves and from that we will make our choices. ”
I prefer that you are44 - 56 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, watching TV and films and spending time at home.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is research.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.