+ -
a woman Milla
a woman Milla
a woman Milla
a woman Milla
I am Milla, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in PIEN, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Romantic and affectionate brunette
“ I am single I have two children worker dreamer romantic affectionate I love cooking I am homemade I like simple things like to go camping in waterfalls I am hardworking I want to be happy and to make someone happy I have few friends I love very much my family I am shy of strong personality I hate lie my life and a book open I am not ashamed to live intensely. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A loving, romantic and sincere companion who wanted a real lifemate who likes the simple things in life and wants to live a great love. ”
I prefer that you are34 - 45 years old.
I am here to have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is very long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info