Jeniffer

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Jeniffer
a woman Jeniffer
a woman Jeniffer
a woman Jeniffer
I am Jeniffer, 20 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Peruíbe, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Jeniffer carrion
“ I am a jeniffer I am 20, I like to read to watch series and I like to hang out with friends ... To know more you´ll have to find out. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ He have to be sincere, fun and likes everything a little .... ”
I prefer that you are20 - 57 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Black - African, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have tried smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info