a woman Lari
I am Lari, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Parnaiba, Brazil.
About me:
Sou uma pessoa sincera
“ Sou uma pessoa super alegre, procuro enxergar a vida sempre de forma positiva, adoro natureza, pessoas simples, verdadeiras, tenho personalidade forte, sou muito amiga e gosto de ajudar ao próximo, adoro esportes radicais, eu adoro fazer amizades, gosto de pessoas que me fazem sorrir, gosto de viajar ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem honesto, amigo, uma pessoa que goste das simplicidades lindas da vida, que saiba valorizar cada dia que deus nos dá. ”
I prefer that you are26 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Guarani.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info