a woman Ma42
a woman Ma42
a woman Ma42
a woman Ma42
I am Ma42, 43 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Osasco,sao paulo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Serious relationship
“ I am sincere, hardworking, I am vain. I like to stay at home. I love cinema, the beach. The beautiful enchants me ... But the character conquers me. I like to make friends and have a good chat. I try to relate well with people. I want a relationship for life. That disappear in my life. So if you have something in common. Welcome. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Over the age of 35 years. Smelly, vain, hard-working and educated. That he really knows how to treat a woman and knows what she wants. No middle ground. ”
I prefer that you are35 - 44 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are watching TV and films, spending time at home and going to the beach.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I never exercise.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info