MarceloPontes

Signup for free now
a woman MarceloPontes
I am MarceloPontes, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Nova Iguaçu, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Willing
“ 1.65 in height, romantic, companion, I love series and movies, I do pedagogy at Estácio University, I want to work hard to have a quiet life that allows me to start a family and live life with great quality. I like mpb and pop plus I hear just about everything. I am flexible, and I love a good dialogue, I know exactly what I want and I am direct, transparent and sincere. I hate lies and infidelity, and I believe the foundation of a good relationship is trust. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Trustworthy. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.