Mayaragarcia

+ -
+
a woman Mayaragarcia
a woman Mayaragarcia
a woman Mayaragarcia
I am Mayaragarcia, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a woman.
I live in New York, United States.
About me:
Brazilian doctor
“ I am a 27 years old brazilian medical doctor studying in usa to get my medical license here. I am currently living in nyc, but i am able to move to another city while i am waiting to get into my residency program. I have a healthy life style trying to eat healthy and work out 5 days i week. I am determined person focus on my career, but also i would like to find someone to have a serious relationship. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ An american guy looking for a serious relationship who knows what he is looking for. Would works better for me someone without children. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 42 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info