JakeJoplin

+ -
+
a woman JakeJoplin
a woman JakeJoplin
I am JakeJoplin, 45 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Luxembourg, Luxembourg.
About me:
Alemao-holandês - coracao abrasileirado
“ Sou um cara que ja viveu em diversos paises, adoro viajar, curtir e aprender com as diferencas culturais neste mundo, sou um cara serio que nao tem medo de assumir responsabilidade e consegue ser leve e divertido no mesm momento, sem mala pesada do passado e pronto para um novo futuro ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma mulher com mente e espírito internacional, com interessess cuturais diversas, esportiva para um futuro comun e para dancar forró e com outras músicas juntos! :-) ”
I prefer that you are26 - 39 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is slim, my height is 192 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info