Tareemughal83

+ -
+
a woman Tareemughal83
a woman Tareemughal83
a woman Tareemughal83
a woman Tareemughal83
I am Tareemughal83, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in laverton, Australia.
About me:
Taree luv adventure
“ I am adventures and love flying to different countries for adventure, i am down to earth friendly honest and straight forward person, i m independent, work hard and enjoy hard too, soon i will be visiting brazil bolivia peru and ecuador for my travel journey and hoping to have my new adventure soon ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honest friendly down just who she is she remain that dont need to change her self for other or show off, true honest and not materialistic person and who like to laugh and jokes and know her limits ”
I prefer that you are18 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I never exercise.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak English, Urdu.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info