Stephen Jua Balejado

+ -
+
a woman Stephen Jua Balejado
a woman Stephen Jua Balejado
a woman Stephen Jua Balejado
a woman Stephen Jua Balejado
I am Stephen Jua Balejado, 19 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Las piñas city, Philippines.
About me:
Lonely
“ Lovable and caring seeking for a woman who will accept me who i am no matter what personality i have i will give my love to her as she love :) i hope i can find someone here who will love me and share her love to me as a share mine to her ill do my best to make her happy i will give myself to her and i will treat her as a queen... And i want to find someone who will be my partner in life or in our lifetime :) ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Understandable and very caring woman... A woman who can share her life and passion on me and woman who can love me even in worst. A woman well defined herself as a honest person :) ”
I prefer that you are19 - 24 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Tagalog.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter Snapchat
Buy this contact info