Zoulqarnain

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Zoulqarnain
a woman Zoulqarnain
a woman Zoulqarnain
a woman Zoulqarnain
I am Zoulqarnain, 33 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lahore, Pakistan.
About me:
For life partner.
“ My name is zoulqarnain, sialkot (pakistan) m attached in rice business in pakistan, to befriend or marry a woman will do my own idea. Pass through life doing so well that with a firndlly girl in his life. I love that she should be good to do that because they are firndlly. Hopefully you will not have to say my words and you will not come to me to laugh. Perhaps childish in my thinking, but i do much better and wiser than myself. Linking of rice mill, s in facebook. Https://m. Facebook. Com/story. Php? Story_fbid=1243198109047812&id=270787746288858 https://m. Facebook. Com/story. Php? Story_fbid=625075930928841&id=511312715638497 when i have free time i want to spend time with my friends, read books, travel. I visited some countries like india, dobai, sri lanka and azerbaijan. I am very active person, i like active rest. My favorite season is summer. I like to spend time on the sea side, to enjoy warm summer on the warm sand, listen..... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im looking for a confident, interesting, hard-working, sincere, generous, caring lady, who will share my hobbies and interests with me, who will be good wife and mother for our children, ”
I prefer that you are18 - 25 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to the bar and clubs, meeting friends, using the internet, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other muslim.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English, Punjabi, Urdu.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info