Sweet

+ -
+
a woman Sweet
a woman Sweet
a woman Sweet
a woman Sweet
I am Sweet, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Kirke Såby, Denmark.
About me:
Fun sweet home
“ Down to earth, sweet nice and caring, love to row kayak, work at the time as a electrician, i have studied as electronic engineer. I am living alone with two sweet cats. In denmark north of germany. And miss someone to share my life with. Children are welcome if you have or want some. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Sweet loving caring and good looking with a good heart, who dare to be herself. Love to travel, and see the world and different culture and are open hearted to differences. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are grey.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Danish, English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info