farhadatbari21

+ -
+
a woman farhadatbari21
a woman farhadatbari21
a woman farhadatbari21
a woman farhadatbari21
I am farhadatbari21, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a woman.
I live in Kabul, Afghanistan.
About me:
Love
“ Hi my name is farhad i am honest and romantic boy if you really want to know about me this my add facebook id farhad. Atbari mail farhad. [email protected] Com if you really want to be with me please contacke with me with this addresses i will wait for your replay ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Lovely honest and romantic i like every kind of relationship just contact with me you will see whats you want and i will do for y ou dear. I really like to find new friend all around the world maybe you are that one i am searching please contact me ”
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to the bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Pashto, Persian, Dari.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info