Vania

+ -
+
a woman Vania
a woman Vania
I am Vania, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Jundiaí - SP, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Looking for happiness
“ I am a teacher of letters, dynamic, outgoing, friendly, respectful, talkative and laughing. I love to go to church (batista), cinema (horror, action and comedy), reading (fiction, suspense, police), music (classic rock, gospel), I like walking although I do not exercise regularly, I like to go out with friends and have good and fun conversation to distract. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A man of 1.75 height, who likes to talk, who values u200bu200bthe family, like to go to church, who is sincere, honest, full and hardworking, because I am very dynamic. ”
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to neck and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have4 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info