a woman Juli
a woman Juli
a woman Juli
a woman Juli
I am Juli, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Joinville, Brazil.
About me:
Loira,170 altura 65 kilos
“ Sou carinhosa gosto de curtir as coisas boas e simples dá vida,amiga leal e companheira,vivo meus dias intensamente como eles fossem os últimos. " O essencial para uma mulher perfeita é ser companheira, amiga, carinhosa e estar sempre junto no dia-a-dia do homem. Mulher ideal é mulher atualizada, não acomodada." ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero um homem de caráter que seja amigo, companheiro que goste de viver a vida intensamente,fiel carinhoso não busco status,busco a felicidade é um amor de verdade se vc se encaixa no meu perfil me add meu whats 047 996228021 ”
I prefer that you are46 - 75 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info