a woman james
I am james, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Istanbul, Turkey.
About me:
Am looking for serious relationship
“ Am single man, very responsible and decent man. I have good sense of humor, lovely in person. I am so friendly and hard working. I like watching movies, listen to music, hangout. Meeting new friends. I like to be alone with my wife to be, spending time together ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Am looking for good woman who we can spend the rest of our life together, live together as husband and wife, share true love together and enjoy out family ”
I prefer that you are38 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise very often.
I haveno children.

I have quit smoking.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info