CrisL´amour

+ -
+
a woman CrisL´amour
a woman CrisL´amour
I am CrisL´amour, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Ilhabela, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Crislamour
“ I am very cheerful, funny and spontaneous. I love art, psychology and philosophy. I do not follow religion. I follow humanism. I am a companion, friend and listener. I love dancing, traveling, movies, music. I am waiting for someone very special !. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I would like an intelligent, safe, wise, adult, and well-rested man! I value the essence of the human being very much. I am not focused on material goods but rather on the good that someone does to me. I love hearing beautiful things! ”
I prefer that you are35 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info