a woman Frank4u
a woman Frank4u
I am Frank4u, 56 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Ilford, United Kingdom.
About me:
Hello
“ Just a normal man pursuing my best in life. I´m not perfect and am not striving to be flawless,i believe in walking out my life in transparency and humility. I am extremely positive. I meet every day and every opportunity with a spirit of excitement and great anticipation for good things. I´m a silver lining kind of person and process my experiences as powerful tools to build myself and others up, as i project that same energy onto others. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone who is a good listener ambitious but not all business good sense of humour knows how to have fun likes travelling likes road trips and exploring the countryside coastlines markets adventurous organized but easy going isn´t looking for perfection likes to be affectionate encouraging and supportive a good listener a good dresser and good looking of course. ”
I prefer that you are36 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white). My body type is athletic, my height is 183 cm. My eyes are brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.