How can I delete my profile?
I have registered my profile on your site. But for a personal reason I no longer want my profile. Can I delete my profile, including my photos, and how do I do this?
Deleting your profile is simple! After logging in, go to "My Profile". Use the delete button on your profile page. When you have gone through the delete wizard, the system will remove your profile and any images or videos connected to it. Please note that deleting your profile cannot be undone.
Please do not use the Contact Us form if you want to delete your profile. Doing so may take much more time for your profile to be deleted.