Michael

+ -
+
a woman Michael
a woman Michael
a woman Michael
a woman Michael
I am Michael, 31 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Haifa, Israel.
About me: [view original text]
Michael
“ Sensitive and faithful man I like to play sports, listen to music, write digital music in a good mood. I love working, but not so easily) I am interested in a little esoterism and questions about who created this world. I love the sea, beautiful women, good people, electronic music, the outdoors, sports, travel. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Loving and faithful woman. In search of this woman who would understand me and inspire me for what I want to achieve. Ready to do anything for you .. If you deserve it. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 34 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other christian.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Russian, Hebrew.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info