R.Salviano

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman R.Salviano
I am R.Salviano, 23 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Goiânia, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Let´s talk?
“ Humility to me is the key to a friendship or a loving relationship. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Affectionate, feminine, funny, caring, faithful, friendly, a person focused on what she wants and very educated. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 84 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp
Buy this contact info